Provincial Court


The Provincial Court has 22 judges, including the Chief Judge, the Associate Chief Judge and the Senior Coordinating Judge.


Complaints against judges can be made under Section 22 of the Provincial Court Act, and should be made in writing to the:

Director of Court Services
Box 68, 215 Water Street
St. John's, NL
A1C 6C9